hi folks!

Cara

ad space now available
Contributor
Reaction score

i'm new to turking communities, so here is a bit of my backstory :)

i'm cara, but eri is one of my gamer nicknames.
i live in massachusetts. i have 2 teenage boys and we have a cat.

i have a problem with my eyes so i can't drive. working from home is the only way i can earn money.
i originally signed up for mturk in 2009, but i had no idea what i was doing! i made 15 bucks and quit. i really wish i had looked up online resources for it back then.
i became a guide for ChaCha in march 2010. i still work for them, but it isn't nearly as profitable as it used to be.
i started turking again back in july. i don't even remember why or what prompted me to do it. i think i was sick of being poor, heh. someone linked me to the HWTF reddit and i think that's why i stuck with it this time.

when i'm not working, i play video games, watch too much tv, cook, crochet, read, do yoga, and swim.
i like horror movies and serial killers. i do low carb (keto)

so yea that's enough about me. :cat:

Pippa

All things lovely and beautiful.
Contributor
Reaction score
Hi Cara, I'm so glad you're a part of this forum and look forward to working with you. I'm glad that you have found a way to earn while you're at home.

I am just now starting to get into yoga. I am very novice though.

adaaaam

Banned
Banned
Reaction score

i have a problem with my eyes so i can't drive. working from home is the only way i can earn money.
i originally signed up for mturk in 2009, but i had no idea what i was doing! i made 15 bucks and quit. i really wish i had looked up online resources for it back then.
i became a guide for ChaCha in march 2010. i still work for them, but it isn't nearly as profitable as it used to be.
i started turking again back in july. i don't even remember why or what prompted me to do it. i think i was sick of being poor, heh. someone linked me to the HWTF reddit and i think that's why i stuck with it this time.