Userscript showing doubled PE in mturk.

Charlene22

Member
Joined
Jul 5, 2019
Messages
116
Reaction score
317
Points
63
Age
32
Gender
Female
When I look at my dashboard tracked earnings, it shows double the amount I have actually earned. So if I've earned 10 dollars it shows I've earned 20. Anyone know how to fix this? I've just installed Panda crazy and Turkerview and have no idea what I'm doing yet.
 

aveline

super helpful
Administrator
Champion
Joined
Jan 10, 2016
Messages
34,022
Reaction score
100,389
Points
2,088
Location
Las Vegas
Gender
Female
When I look at my dashboard tracked earnings, it shows double the amount I have actually earned. So if I've earned 10 dollars it shows I've earned 20. Anyone know how to fix this? I've just installed Panda crazy and Turkerview and have no idea what I'm doing yet.
Panda Crazy shouldn't do anything with the dashboard. I'm not sure about Turkerview though because I don't use it. @Mentor, maybe?

If you go to your dashboard and click on Tampermonkey it should tell you what scripts you have running on that page. Maybe you have two that are conflicting somehow or you have two instances of the same script running? You could try turning them off one by one and refreshing the page each time to find the culprit.
 

Charlene22

Member
Joined
Jul 5, 2019
Messages
116
Reaction score
317
Points
63
Age
32
Gender
Female
Panda Crazy shouldn't do anything with the dashboard. I'm not sure about Turkerview though because I don't use it. @Mentor, maybe?

If you go to your dashboard and click on Tampermonkey it should tell you what scripts you have running on that page. Maybe you have two that are conflicting somehow or you have two instances of the same script running? You could try turning them off one by one and refreshing the page each time to find the culprit.
It's definitely turkerview. If I disable it, the PE tracker goes away, but it doesn't change the doubled PE if I disable Pandacrazy helper and those are the only two scripts I have running.
 

ducky

good brain, good life
Mentor
Contributor
Joined
Jul 19, 2016
Messages
8,577
Reaction score
23,456
Points
1,013
Gender
Female
It's definitely turkerview. If I disable it, the PE tracker goes away, but it doesn't change the doubled PE if I disable Pandacrazy helper and those are the only two scripts I have running.
Is your turkerview script up to date?

10.9.5 should be the latest version
 
Last edited:
  • Like
Reactions: sryan66611

sryan66611

Well-Known Member
Mentor
Contributor
Joined
Feb 13, 2016
Messages
3,412
Reaction score
5,893
Points
838
Age
33
Gender
Male
Also you can check to see if you have it installed twice... I know i've done this with other scripts and it did something similar.
 

Charlene22

Member
Joined
Jul 5, 2019
Messages
116
Reaction score
317
Points
63
Age
32
Gender
Female
Is your turkerview script up to date?

10.9.5 should be the latest version
I figured it out, haha. I was running more than two scripts. I was running one strictly for PE that was messing everything up. Back on track now, thanks.
 
  • Like
Reactions: ducky